Saipan Young Professionals

In this Section:

 


Hafa Adai and Welcome!

We are the Saipan Young Professionals, a committee of the Saipan Chamber of Commerce. We are a group of young professionals with a common goal to network with our peers and to make a difference. We recognize the need for young professionals throughout Saipan to be involved, to recognize important issues and to discuss solutions that will benefit the island we call home. We also strive to promote community involvement and opportunities that will empower our young professionals to become leaders.       


Saipan Young Professionals Committee meets every third Tuesday of each month at 5:30pm.

2018:

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

2019:

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019