Saipan Young Professionals

In this Section:

 


Hafa Adai and Welcome!

We are the Saipan Young Professionals, a committee of the Saipan Chamber of Commerce. We are a group of young professionals with a common goal to network with our peers and to make a difference. We recognize the need for young professionals throughout Saipan to be involved, to recognize important issues and to discuss solutions that will benefit the island we call home. We also strive to promote community involvement and opportunities that will empower our young professionals to become leaders.       


Saipan Young Professionals Committee meets every third Monday of each month at 11:30am.

Monday, January 15, 2018

?Monday, February 20, 2018

?Monday, March 20, 2018

?Monday, April 17, 2018

?Monday, May 15, 2018

?Monday, June 19, 2018

?Monday, July 17, 2018 

?Monday, August 21, 2018

?Monday, September 18, 2018

?Monday, October 16, 2018

?Monday, November 20, 2018

?Monday, December 18, 2018