Environmental Committee

Environmental Committee

Environmental Committee is currently chaired by Ron Smith of Angil Design. Environmental Committee has a new project "Saipan Chamber of Commerce Tourism Environmental Education Initiative" geared toward educating tourists on caring for our environment by not littering, regarding safety for off road driving, and also caretaking of our beaches, wildlife, and ocean. 

 


Environmental Committee Meeting Dates:

The committee meets on the third Monday of each month at 11:30am.

2018:

Monday, October 15, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

2019:

Monday, January 21, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019