Small Business Committee

Promotes and supports the interests of small businesses through workshops and other activitie.

Meeting Times: as needed


James T. Arenovski, Owner, Delta Management Corporation


James Arenovski, Principal, Island Training Solutions

Aileen  Arnold, Vice President, Marfega Trading/Islander Rent A Car

Nicole Babauta, Director, CNMI Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

Vicky Benavente, Secretary of Labor , Workforce Investment Agency

Douglas Brennan, Vice President/General Manager, Atkins Kroll (Saipan), Inc.

James Camacho, Branch Manager, Staywell Health Plan

Brian Clayton, President, Megabyte

Juan T. Guerrero, President, Marianas International Travel Agency (MITA)

Vickie Izuka, Assistant Vice President, First Hawaiian Bank

Kwang Joong  Kim, Vice President - Logistics , CTSI/FedEx Express/MELL

Erlinda Naputi, Executive Director , Joeten Kiyu Library

John (Jay) Santos, General Manager, Hertz Rent a Car

Ron Smith, President, Angil Design, Inc.

Frank Stewart, Self, Frank Stewart